Oat Flour, Organic, Gluten Free
Ingredients: Gluten-Free Whole Grain Oats.
Flour Information: Whole grain, Gluten-Free Oat Flour is freshly milled from whole grain oat groats, and includes all the nutritious germ, bran, and endosperm; nothing added, nothing extracted. Oat flour has a subtle, sweet whole grain flavor. You can also use oat flour as a thickener or for breading.